Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 
Page:   Next Page 

Records: 1 to 10 of 15


Legacy Family Tree SIG
Monday, January 27
Legacy Family Tree SIG  (SIG Meetings)
1:15 pm to 3:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA, 94507



Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 4
Board Meeting  (General Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Danville, CA


FamilySearch SIG
Monday, February 10
FamilySearch SIG  (SIG Meetings)
1:15 pm to 3:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA, 94547


Irish Scottish Research
Wednesday, February 12
Irish Scottish Research  (SIG Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Danville, CA


DNA SIG
Monday, February 17
DNA SIG  (SIG Meetings)
1:15 pm to 3:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA, 94507


Publishing SIG
Thursday, February 20
Publishing SIG  (SIG Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Danville, CA


Legacy Family Tree SIG
Monday, February 24
Legacy Family Tree SIG  (SIG Meetings)
1:15 pm to 3:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA, 94507


German SIG
Wednesday, February 26
German SIG  (SIG Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
A Members Home



Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 3
Board Meeting  (General Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Danville, CA


FamilySearch SIG
Monday, March 9
FamilySearch SIG  (SIG Meetings)
1:15 pm to 3:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA, 94547