Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 10 of 10


Board Meeting Via Zoom
Tuesday, April 7
Board Meeting Via Zoom  (General Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Danville, CA
The April 2020 Board Meeting will take place over the Zoom App. An invitation will be sent to all Board and Committee Members with sign-on instructions.


Irish Scottish Research
Wednesday, April 8
Irish Scottish Research  (SIG Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pleasant Hill, CA


FamilySearch SIG
Monday, April 13
FamilySearch SIG  (SIG Meetings)
1:15 pm to 3:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA, 94547


Publishing SIG
Thursday, April 16
Publishing SIG  (SIG Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Danville, CA


DNA SIG
Monday, April 20
DNA SIG  (SIG Meetings)
1:15 pm to 3:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA, 94507


Robert
Tuesday, April 21
Robert "Bob" Trapp - Mayflower 400th Anniversary  (General Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Rd., Alamo, CA 94507


Legacy Family Tree SIG
Monday, April 27
Legacy Family Tree SIG  (SIG Meetings)
1:15 pm to 3:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA, 94507


German SIG
Tuesday, April 28
German SIG  (SIG Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
A Members Home



Tuesday, May 19
Jeffrey Vaillant - Civil War  (General Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Rd., Alamo, CA 94507



Tuesday, June 16
Grant Din - Interviewing Your Family  (General Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Rd., Alamo, CA 94507