Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 
Page:   Next Page 

Records: 1 to 10 of 13


Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Board Meeting  (General Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Danville, CA


Irish Scottish Research
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Irish Scottish Research  (SIG Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Danville, CA


FamilySearch SIG
Monday, January 13, 2020
FamilySearch SIG  (SIG Meetings)
1:15 pm to 3:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA, 94547


Publishing SIG
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Publishing SIG  (SIG Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Danville, CA


DNA SIG
Monday, January 20, 2020
DNA SIG  (SIG Meetings)
1:15 pm to 3:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA, 94507


German SIG
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
German SIG  (SIG Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
A Members Home


Legacy Family Tree SIG
Monday, January 27, 2020
Legacy Family Tree SIG  (SIG Meetings)
1:15 pm to 3:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA, 94507



FamilySearch SIG
Monday, February 10, 2020
FamilySearch SIG  (SIG Meetings)
1:15 pm to 3:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA, 94547


Irish Scottish Research
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Irish Scottish Research  (SIG Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Danville, CA


DNA SIG
Monday, February 17, 2020
DNA SIG  (SIG Meetings)
1:15 pm to 3:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA, 94507